CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See What Our Customers Are Saying


B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc.

B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$708-403-227613010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png708-403-2276$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 36 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" Job well done would highly recommend."
from Homer Glen, IL on October 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" The service tech was prompt, did a good job with the work and was very efficient. Appreciate his effort."
from Homer Glen, IL on October 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" B & B has been servicing our HVAS systems for over 15 years. They are very professional and I trust their opinion."
from Frankfort, IL on October 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" The young man who serviced my house was awesome. Kathy Laning 10818 S. Neenah Ave Worth"
from Worth, IL on October 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" great"
from Palos Park, IL on October 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" Did a great job and very professional. Nice guy "
from Orland Park, IL on September 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" As usual fast and friendly service"
from Oak Lawn, IL on September 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" Thorough and well done! Steve is knowledgeable and does a great job. "
from Palos Heights, IL on September 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" Steve was my technician & thought he was great! I had a couple of questions & he didn't rush through his answers. "
from Worth, IL on September 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" Dave was professional and friendly. Hang onto him."
from Oak Forest, IL on September 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)