CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See What Our Customers Are Saying


B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc.

B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$708-403-227613010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png708-403-2276$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 42 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" A little pricey this time, but our experience with B&B has always been positive. Bob seems to really care about us, and we would hate to go with anyone else."
from New Lenox, IL on December 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" Technician was polite, efficient and thorough!"
from Western Springs, IL on December 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" Awesome as usual - thanks to Steve! I’ve been a long term customer of B & B, they always come through for me!"
from Orland Park, IL on November 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" On time, always polite and professional!"
from Orland Park, IL on November 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" Jose did a fabulous job of cleaning our furnace. We have had other people in and out of our house within ten minutes while Jose spent nearly an hour here. The only problem that we have is that our April aire humidifier cover has damaged during the installation of our new air conditioner 6 months ago, and no one has brought the part to repair that yet. We are still waiting for that."
from Orland Park, IL on November 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" Job well done would highly recommend."
from Homer Glen, IL on October 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" The service tech was prompt, did a good job with the work and was very efficient. Appreciate his effort."
from Homer Glen, IL on October 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" B & B has been servicing our HVAS systems for over 15 years. They are very professional and I trust their opinion."
from Frankfort, IL on October 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" The young man who serviced my house was awesome. Kathy Laning 10818 S. Neenah Ave Worth"
from Worth, IL on October 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B&B Heating & Cooling, Inc./files//bb-heating-cooling-logo.png$13010 W 159th St Ste 1, Homer Glen IL 708-403-2276" great"
from Palos Park, IL on October 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)